FOREST MUNICIPAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
Home District Information Departments Schools Staff Information Parent Information

<meta name="google-site-verification" content="iMzuIxQ2-8zagEFcauMVtGCHFMTxyg5JuL6AAAcgdGE" />

Superintendent

Dr. Joseph White              jwhite@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250

Business Director

Jeff Jones                        jjones@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1005

Receptionist

Transportation Clerk

Phatosha Derrick              pderrick@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext.1016

Curriculum/Federal Program Director

Title IX Coordinator

Tammy Bell                         tbell@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1013

Special Education Director

Psychometrist

Shelly Beckham          sbeckham@forest.k12.ms.us


601-469-3250 Ext. 1012

Federal Programs/Curriculum Assistant

E.L. Lead Teacher

Rachel Miles                     rmiles@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1015

Special Education Case Manager

504 Coordinator

Lauren Johnson                   ljohnson@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1014

Food Service Director

Armer Moore                  amoore@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-2436 Ext. 1007

Technology Director

Tim Ringo                         tringo@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3658 Ext. 1010

Technology Assistants

Carlos Moore                 cmoore@forest.k12.ms.us

Samuel Crotwell            scrotwell@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3658 Ext. 1009

MSIS/SAMS Coordinator

Marcine Freeman          mfreeman@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250    Ext. 1008

Transportation/Maintenance Director

Vincent Jones                  vjones@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3106

District Nurse

Odena Cox                         ocox@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3073 Ext. 3005

Maintenance Supervisor

Barah Jennings

601-469-3106

Superintendent Secretary

Vivian McGee                     vmcgee@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-6250 Ext. 1001

Accounts Payable

Amy McDill                           amcdill@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1003

Payroll

Human Resources Coordinator

Pam Torrence                 ptorrence@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1004

Special Education Secretary

Willie Ealy                             wealy@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-3250 Ext. 1011

Food Service Secretary

LaToya McClendon      lmcclendon@forest.k12.ms.us

601-469-2436 Ext. 1006

Forest Municipal School District,  325 Cleveland Street,  Forest, MS 39074